22's to 21's!

Cheese Thief

Gold Member
Hi guys

I'm new to the 22's, was so good to see that number after the 23's! Anyone out there currently working their way through the 22's to the 21's like me?

Hey, im currently working my way to the 21's, got 2 1/2lbs to go to get there :) As you've said its nice to see it drop down! Looks like your doing fab :)

Thanks hun, I'm technically in the 21's now as of my last weigh in but due to a week on hol I think come Saturday I'll be a grumpy resident of the 22's! Determined to get this weight shifted ASAP and say goodbye to the 22's forever! :) xx

Awww I know that feeling well, im also in the 21's now, so onwards and upwards to the 20s :) x

Ooh congrats! I put 2.5lbs on after my holiday so back in the 22's, but WI tomorrow so hopefully I won't be here for much longer! x

Hello!

I hit the 22's yesterday after seeing the 23's for way too long. I'm 22st10lbs and here's to getting to the 21's!

Well done Soph, you are doing great! xxx

Just landed into the 22's today and I'm SO excited, but I see I'm probably going to be alone in here as you're doing so well. ;)

Ah well, I'll just have to try and catch up with you all. :D

Well done Ellie, it's also great going down into the next stone. At this rate you'll soon be catching us up !:) xxx

Thanks Cheese Thief. My first weigh in was a good boost to my confidence. I think I'm going to add my little 1/2 stone flag to my signature to celebrate. :D

Can I join in please? I'm fighting to get into the 21's too :) I was 22st 1lb a couple of weeks ago, so very nearly there, but a couple of bad weeks and I've shot straight back up to 22st 9.5lb! This is my first week on SW after defecting and returning, so hopefully in the next few weeks I'll get into the 21's. Good luck everyone. x

You're just a bit lighter than me, Hippopotomum, so I'll follow you downwards. ;)