Another Diary of a Newbie...

Mets

Gold Member
I'm new to SW... I lost a lot of weight with WW but since relocating 2yrs ago from down south to Yorkshire, I've managed to gain around 1.5 stones. This is through a combination of working shifts and also being in denial! I signed up online to SW because my shifts make it difficult to make meetings. Im going to try and keep this diary as up to date as possible.

I go go on holiday to Florida on 26th May and I'd love to lose 10lbs by then!

Day One - 08/04/2015

B - 35g Porrige oats (Hexb), 250ml semi skimmed milk (hexa), 1 tbsp golden syrup (2 syns)
Apple and banana

L - SW stir fry readymeal with a handful of spinach, muller light banoffee yogurt (1 syn)

D - SW salmon readymeal with spinach again, tbls 0% Yeo Valley Creme Fraiche (0.5 syns)

(I only had these ready meals because I realised after buying them, that I didn't have room in my freezer!)

S - handful of grapes, diet coke, Muller Light Strawberry Yogurt, gingerbread man (bloody boyf bought this for me and I felt bad for not having it! 10 syns), salted caramel green tea, hams slices.

13.5syns used

ok so yesterday wasn't the best start, my food can definitely be better. And I promise I won't be eating the ready meals regularly. They were pretty tasty though!

Day 2 - 09/04/2105

Starting my working "week" today (I work four on four off) and will be finishing at 0130.

B - 35g Porrige oats (Hexb), 250mil semi skimmed milk (Hexa), banana, Apple and Apple pie muller light (1syn)

L - tuna, sweetcorn mixed with 0% Yeo Valley Creme Fraiche (0.5 syns) , 2 eggs, lettuce, cucumber, spring onions and celery. 1 tbsp tesco light mayo (2syns)

D - 5% beef mince with tinned tomatoes, peppers, onion, garlic and mushrooms. Will serve with 60g pasta and big handful of spinach

S - fruit salad (strawberries, grape, mango) muller light. I drink tons of water and green tea.

3.5 syns used