ProPoints As the name says "iwillbeaskinnyminnie" in 2012. Food diary.

Hiya,

Newbie here and a newbie to WW pro points. I have done WW in the past and it worked so much better for me than anything else so thought I would give it another go.

I have just bought my own house so money is a bit tight so doing this on my own at home with my WI's on a Monday morning. My mother is doing it with a class so am picking up some hints and tips from her. The online calculator has calculated that I am 33 points a day and am hoping to not really use my weekly points unless I 'really' need too.

At the moment I weigh in at 13st12 at 5ft8 and 22 albeit nearly 23!! :)

Okay so my food diary from today was as follows... I'd appreciate any feedback hints or tips guys!! :)

Breakfast - 6pp

* Weetabix x2 = 3PP
* Milk, skimmed = 1PP
* Actimel = 2PP
* Tea x1 = 0pp

MId morning snack -0pp

Banana and tangerines = 0pp

Lunch - 14pp

Wholemeal pitta bread = 4pp
Smoked salmon - 4pp
Onion and garlic dressing -2pp
Lots of salad - 0pp
Walkers French Fries -2pp
WW Caramel wafer -2pp

Dinner - 9pp

M&S count on us sweet and sour chicken and rice ready meal - 9pp

More tea this evening so have used an additional 1pp on skimmed milk

Snacks- 3pp

1 custard cream - 2pp
1nice biscuit -1pp

I feel like I am eating far too much but am really hungry still!!

So in total today...

34/33

Ally x

Sent from my iPad using MiniMins

Found your diary :D Good intake! I always feel im eating more when on ww, i even have dessert and snacks! I think its cause when im not on plan i graze all day and dont even notice the food going in ha.

Good Luck x

starkissedx said:
Found your diary :D Good intake! I always feel im eating more when on ww, i even have dessert and snacks! I think its cause when im not on plan i graze all day and dont even notice the food going in ha.

Good Luck x