• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Calling out Blonde logic

Hi!!
I'm back... well sort off. I am finally back from my work trip in India (turned out to be 6 months long and not the 6 weeks that was originally planned for) and I also finally went on holiday to Africa.
While in India, I feel off the wagon (READ was squashed under the wheels of the wagon as it sped on by). And I have subsequently gained most of the weight back. I am getting ready to sort myself out and figure out if I can do LL again.
I just wanted to reconnect cause it has been a really really long time. How are ya? This is my first time logging in since March, I am sure a lot has happened since then.
Hello to everyone else.

reshmus

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
S: 258lb C: 228lb G: 168lb BMI: 35.7 Loss: 30lb(11.63%)
Hello Reshmus and welcome back! Glad you had a good time in India and were able to travel as well!! Wonderful!!

Sorry about that blasted wagon though!!! ;) BUt - yo are back and can now get on with whatever you need to!

While you have been away - I have plodded on, and I am starting RTM next week!! Woohoo!!! Really looking forward (nervously) to the challenge!

Other then that - all is good.

Alot of the regulars have gone from the forum. :( SO you may or may not recognise many of the faces that are about. But there are still a few of us familiar 'faces' I'm sure.

Good to have you back!! :)

XX

Hey Reshmus! How ya doing? I was here last time you were around! good luck with whatever weight loss you do... I'm hoping to go into RTM in about 3 weeks but will still be around! Nice to have a familiar face back :)

S: 258lb C: 228lb G: 168lb BMI: 35.7 Loss: 30lb(11.63%)
I don't know you, but welcome back - I bet your travels were amazing !!!

Good luck with LL

Hey Karma! Reshmus is another Bay Area gal!!!!

Hey Reshmus! Karma lived in the Bay Area too!!!