Can you REALLY eat what ever you want?

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by WMBB, 14 January 2010 Social URL.

1. WMBB

WMBB Can't w8 2 b "Dr.WMBB" :)

Start Weight:
    9st2lb
    Current Weight:
    9st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st4lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    Hello i'm fairly new to WW, and i am just wondering if you can really eat what ever you want as long as it's with in your points allocation for the day? because i didnt eat today as i was feeling a bit queezy due to stress but the evening came and i had a fish finger sarni ( 8 points) and then i had a crunchie (4 points) and some haribo (7.5 points) which adds up to 19.5 points all day. My allocation is 20 points per day. So even though i ate junk, is it really ok because i stayed with in my points?

Many Thanks

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Weston

Weston Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    15st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Calorie Counting
    Hiya, my understanding of the plan is, yes you can eat whatever u like as long as you keep within your point allowance. So you'll be fine

4. .Kate.

.Kate. Member

Start Weight:
    15st10lb
    Current Weight:
    15st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st3lb(1.36%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    Yes - you can eat whatever you like as long as you stay within your points :)

5. Mumma K

Mumma K Gold Member

Start Weight:
    22st6lb
    Current Weight:
    15st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    6st9lb(29.62%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    in theory yes you can eat whatever you want as long as its within your point allowance and while you can have both crunchie and haribo I don't think it wise to make a habit of it you'd end up very unhealthy indeed

6. WMBB

WMBB Can't w8 2 b "Dr.WMBB" :)

Start Weight:
    9st2lb
    Current Weight:
    9st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st4lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)