ProPoints Charlene's Going it Alone WW Diary

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers - Food Diaries' started by IrishEyes1981, 23 June 2014.

1. IrishEyes1981

IrishEyes1981 Well-Known Member

Hi Everyone:)

Most of yous know me from my other diary but I've decided to start a fresh diary as I am a newbie to doing ww from home :D I may need plenty of kicks up the bum from my minis friends as I can stray very easily. I'm going to be taking it at my own pace will be happy with 1/2lb a week not putting myself slow and steady will do me. I am only starting today but weigh in day will be Saturday mornings I weighed this morning just to get started. Will update my food in the evening.

Wish me luck
  2. Shez__x

Shez__x Well-Known Member

im here :D
    good luck hunni im sure you will do just as fine at home without the added pressure!
    u still have all us minis to help u along ur way!
    after all - slow and steady wins the race :) xx
  3. *Emsie*

*Emsie* Well-Known Member

4. UKSerena

UKSerena (Will)PowerPuff Girl! X

Rainman is here! The WW @ Home Crew welcomes you :) Who needs a meeting with Minis anyway! X
  5. BoS83

BoS83 Well-Known Member

I'm here too hon. We'll be here to kick butt if needed. You'll do great. :) x
  6. Cas3

Cas3 Well-Known Member

I'm here too, good luck for your new journey :)
  7. IrishEyes1981

Thanks girls would be lost without you all as yous have given me the confidence to do this at home :D Day one on my own is going great will update food later x
  8. UKSerena

Whoop Whoop! Go Charlene! We all believe in you, you can do this. X
  9. xsugarfairyx

xsugarfairyx Well-Known Member

Seen you on a few diaries and I'm new to ww so here to subscribe xx
  10. georgina2930

georgina2930 Well-Known Member

Here to subscribe its amazing the support we all have i jyst find it hard when there are so many posts my phone takes agers to get to last page good luck u can do this x

Sent from my GT-S6810P using mobile app
  11. Cas3

Cas3 Well-Known Member