Does anyone still do red and green days?

1eturner

Hi all

I'm still quite new to this but does anyone still do red and green days successfully as I'm struggling a little getting all my super free food in with extra easy, I also like the idea of having 2 healthy a's and 2 healthy b's opinions needed please
Thanks

Yes i do a mix of red, green and EE. When i started slimming world i was only going green as i wasnt eating meat or fish. Now its a case of I listen to myself and base my day on how I'm feeling. EE has been a gawd send this time round with the *week

I do a bit of a mixture of the three - some days one HeX of each isn't enough! That, and they're a bit more restrictive and therefore somehow easier to stick to!

I do Green most days with the odd EE or Red thrown in here or there, usually at w/e's. Works for me! :)

I stick to Red and Green - I've only ever done one EE day in three months. I definitely do not eat enough superfree to keep EE up and some days I really, really need that extra HexB.

I also do a mixture of all 3 plans. I know how important it is to plan meals., but I tend to buy what we like to eat & then decide on the day. Also, I do shift work as a nurse & find it easier having the flexability to chose between all 3 plans

Mmmm, I've only ever tried the green plan ... oh a couple of days doing red days as a vegan, a bit of a challenge that :) I wouldn't want to give up my 2 HEXAs and HEXBs

I'm veggie so do all Green days. I love them. :)

I do a mixture of red and green, mostly green. I cannot understand EE as although I love veg I would still fill my plate and eat until it was empty not until I was full, if you understand what I mean.

I'm the opposite- I've not quite got my head around red& green. I always find myself stuck for snacks!

Mind, with EE I tend to lay off carbs, so I suppose my EE days lean a bit more towards red anyway.

Hi!