Extra easy-snacking

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by shannonbitzy, 30 December 2008 Social URL.

1. shannonbitzy

shannonbitzy Full Member

Hi Ladies
    I'm new to this board, but not to slimming world... i've been attending class since september 2007 and have lost 6.5 stones(not this week though!LOL ) :break_diet:
    We have been given the extra easy plan today and it sounds brilliant .. too good to be true really but I trust it to work as I know it will have been tried and tested well before release. What i'm not entirely sure about though is snacks ... am I free to snack on any free food from the red or green days, for example can i snack on ham in the morning and then baked beans or sweetcorn in the afternoon if you see what I mean ? Everyone seems to be talking about having both red and gree together but at meal times .
    Ive forgotton this weeks password too for the website so would be grateful if anyone could give me that
    thanks for any advice
    Kerry

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Starlight

Starlight Gold Member

Diet:
    Weight Watchers
  4. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    Sorry our members are not allowed to give the password. Perhaps you could ring your leader and she will remind you.

Irene xx

5. lwtblb

lwtblb Silver Member

Start Weight:
    11st0lb
    Current Weight:
    9st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    1st11lb(16.23%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Yes, I was wondering about this myself. Whilst I am sure it will work just fine....having followed SW on & off for the last 15/16 yrs !!There seems to be a lot of unanswered questions regarding this new plan!!

6. shannonbitzy

shannonbitzy Full Member

Thanks ladies
    sorry about the password thing, didnt realise. What I really wanted to know though is more about the snacking on extra easy? Is there anyone who knows if you can snack on red/ green foods or do they have to be as part of your meal?
    xx

7. Claire1981