Filling Dinners?

SAM90

Hiya, I'm always looking for different ideas for dinners 'cause every time I go on a diet I end up quitting because after a while I get fed up eating the same dinners week in, week out. Thing is, I only know so many that I can have so I was hoping we could share nice, filling evening meal recipes here.
Here are some I've cooked so far. Please feel free to correct any points or anything, I'm still really new to weightwatchers! xxx

N.B. I use a lot of chicken which can be expensive so instead of buying fresh chicken I usually use the frozen stuff from Iceland. It comes already in pieces so I find it much easier and quicker to use, plus it's cheaper. I defrost it and it's 120g = 4pp, I just thought I'd put the raw chicken weights/pp values in these recipes at that's what most people will be using.

1.Diet Coke Chicken
2.Spaghetti and Meatballs
3.Stewed Sausages and Mash
4.Creamy Chicken Pasta
5.Chicken Fajitas
6.Tuna, Cheese and Onion Melts
7. Chicken Bhuna
8. Chicken and Sweetcorn Pizza

1.Diet Coke Chicken (LOVE this) (5pp or 11pp with rice)

165g chicken breast, raw cut into bite sized pieces(4pp)
1 medium onion, sliced
1 chicken stock cube (1pp)
3tbsp passata
Lea & Perrins (or any Worcester Sauce), a good dash!
Low fat cooking spray
1/2 can of diet coke

Spray a frying pan with low fat cooking spray and add the chicken and onions, fry until chicken is browned and onions are softened. Crumble over the stock cube and fry for a further minute. Mix together the passata, diet coke and Worcester sauce and add to the pan. Bring to the boil and then simmer until the liquid is almost gone and the chicken is coated in a sticky sauce.

I serve this on a bed of 150g boiled rice (6pp).

2.Spaghetti and Meatballs (14pp)

Meatballs
Beef mince, 140g raw (8pp)
1/2 red onion, very finely chopped
1 tbsp tomato puree
1 tbsp garlic powder
1 tbsp mixed herbs
1/2 beef stock cube (1pp, other half used later)
2 light cheese triangles (1pp)

Sauce