First time Lipotrimmer and Day 1 Lipotrim - just finished.

Curlylocks

Would love to hear from all/any newbie Lipotrims as I think I'm gonna need a Lipo Buddy! Today was day 1.
Had Strawberry for brek, Vanilla with coffee and Canderel Stevia tab for lunch and Choc with mint tea & Canderel stevia for supper! Definitely hungry but really hoping that I can handle the hunger until the Ketosis kicks in in a few days! This is my first time doing Lipotrim.. Just got tired of having to weigh/point watch all food and exercise a million hours a week to try and lose three stone!!
So my stats are :
5'4" 12stone 12pounds at weigh in last night :( am hoping to lose about three stone! I'm starving guys.....
Searched online found this site with all you wonderful people also trying to do your best.... Would love to hear from all/anyone as I think I'm gonna log in everynight and chat so I can have some support... Always easier with support from others in same boat. Hope you're all doing well today fellow Lipo losers... x Am ravenous now but gonna have a quick cup of mint tea with a stevia before I go to sleep... I expect Headaches and even further hunger tomorrow!! AM I right in what I am expecting tomorrow? Am gonna go to the sauna after work at 14.00hrs to get my mind off it... I did this afternoon.... This better be worth it... ;)

First Time Lipotrimmer... Day 1 today... TFR (I Posted all below yesterday on new thread but probably need to be on here instead- today is now day2)
Hi all,

Would love to hear from all/any newbie Lipotrims as I think I'm gonna need a Lipo Buddy! Today was day 1.