• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



getting to know you...

S: 20st1lb C: 16st7.5lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 37.4 Loss: 3st7.5lb(17.62%)
#2
im 35 living in plymouth i have 3 kids and have been married for 12 years oh and i have 2 dogs sooty (black lab) and snowy (bichon) and an african grey called rambo
 
Last edited:
#3
Im 24 live near Cardiff South Wales, have a daughter whos 22 months have a parter of 5 years bought a house together nearly 4 years ago. :eek: gone so quick.
 

Esme

Gin and tonic please!
S: 17st12lb C: 15st12lb BMI: 32.8 Loss: 2st0lb(11.2%)
#5
I'm 27, live in London, no kids! Living with The Bloke and those extra few(ish) stone.
 

tfmd

Silver Member
S: 14st3lb C: 13st0lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 33.3 Loss: 1st3lb(8.54%)
#6
Hiya I am 43, living in Cardiff, South Wales with my husband of 4 years and daughter who's 18 (from previous relationship)..
No pets, just 8 fish in a pond out the garden!
 
#10
Im 30, from Rugby, no kids, no fella(slowly morphing into Bridget Jones!) and my beloved goldfish Ian died a few weeks back...so sad! I am however considering getting a house rabbit...I used to have one and they are the future for those who work and can't have dogs....i may call him Simon! x
Rabbits are lush! I am not a animal person really but love my rabbit shes so placid and friendly.
Just beware they chew wires, thats the only con everything else about them are pros and mine is even potty trained lol x
 
S: 13st7lb C: 13st7lb G: 11st7lb BMI: 30.5 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#13
Hi, I am 28 from Cwmbran in South Wales. I live with my boyfriend of 3 and a half years and 2 children. Kayla who is 6 and Rebekah who will be 3 in December :) xxx
 
S: 17st7lb G: 11st0lb
#17
I'm 22, live in blackburn lancs with my OH of 6 1/2 years with our two jack russels, Arnie who's 3 and Poppy who's 1 x
 

evilpenguin

Not evil at all
S: 21st12.5lb C: 19st10.5lb G: 16st6lb BMI: 43.3 Loss: 2st2lb(9.79%)
#20
Hey I'm Suzie. I'm 20 and from Edinburgh. Living with my bf of 2 years and our tropical fish :)
 


Similar threads



Top