Ginas Food Diary

Discussion in 'Weight Loss Diaries' started by Gina1986, 18 February 2008 Social URL.

1. Gina1986

Gina1986 Member

Diet:
    LT
    Hi Friend,
    :party0048:
    I'm running low of motivation at the moment so i thought if i do a weight loss diary to help motivate me. I decided to really shape up after new years. I did two weeks of LT which was sooo hard and since then I've been on maintenance but because money is low till payday i have hardly any maintenance products left till monday week.

About me:
    I'm 21 female from Dublin. I work in IT sitting at a desk all days answering calls :( .When i first got weight at new years i weighted 195lbs and I'm 5ft 11. I was shocked i had it in my head for ages i was only around 180lbs. I lose weight really quick on LT and it was scary i started to look so slim i even freaked my friend out she couldn't believe the results especially in my face.

My past:

COMFORT EATER! I'm holding my hands up! Started when i was a teenager and had a hard time being a teenager. Addicted to fizzy drinks(at one stage i drank 2L a day. Addicted to crisps, chocolate and processed foods. I was a vegetarian for 2 1/2 years and have returned a meat eater since new years (I love it!).

My Plan:

- Increase my exercise
    - Eat Healthy
    - Lose 8-14 more lbs and keep it off.

My Weakness:

-booze
    -hungover days
    -chocolate / crisps
    -chinese food

I hope i don't bore anyone with this if i already have i'm sorry :(

I hope everyone who is losing weight the best of luck and to be happy :D

I'm just going to try post everyday what I've eaten and my exercise. Please comment me to inspire or advise me. I'm no saint and i do have weaknesses for certain foods which i'm trying to overcome!

Mini likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Gina1986

Gina1986 Member

Diet:
    LT
    Day One of my Diary

Hi,