Ginas Food Diary

Discussion in 'Weight Loss Diaries' started by Gina1986, 18 February 2008 Social URL.

1. Gina1986

Gina1986 Member

Hi Friend,
    I'm running low of motivation at the moment so i thought if i do a weight loss diary to help motivate me. I decided to really shape up after new years. I did two weeks of LT which was sooo hard and since then I've been on maintenance but because money is low till payday i have hardly any maintenance products left till monday week.

About me:
    I'm 21 female from Dublin. I work in IT sitting at a desk all days answering calls :( .When i first got weight at new years i weighted 195lbs and I'm 5ft 11. I was shocked i had it in my head for ages i was only around 180lbs. I lose weight really quick on LT and it was scary i started to look so slim i even freaked my friend out she couldn't believe the results especially in my face.

My past:

COMFORT EATER! I'm holding my hands up! Started when i was a teenager and had a hard time being a teenager. Addicted to fizzy drinks(at one stage i drank 2L a day. Addicted to crisps, chocolate and processed foods. I was a vegetarian for 2 1/2 years and have returned a meat eater since new years (I love it!).

My Plan:

- Increase my exercise
    - Eat Healthy
    - Lose 8-14 more lbs and keep it off.

My Weakness:

-hungover days
    -chocolate / crisps
    -chinese food

I hope i don't bore anyone with this if i already have i'm sorry :(

I hope everyone who is losing weight the best of luck and to be happy :D

I'm just going to try post everyday what I've eaten and my exercise. Please comment me to inspire or advise me. I'm no saint and i do have weaknesses for certain foods which i'm trying to overcome!
    Mini likes this.
  2. Avatar Matched Content

3. Gina1986

Gina1986 Member

Day One of my Diary

Today i was ok could have been better but i was good for not snacking too much but i should have had more fruit.

Breakfast 7:30am: