Good morning everyone. Newbie here

soule

Hello everyone. Well I have decided to start on Exante!
I did the cambridge diet in 2009 and lost an amazing 6 stone in 4 months but due to curcumstances have put every last lb back on.
Have been thinking about the cambridge since christmas and been trying to get my head in the zone as I know if our heads not there then it wont happen.
Was googling nearest councellers when I came across Exante. It seemed too good to be true to be able to order simular stuff online as I will find going to pick the shakes up really difficult due to work, kids etc.
So I though ahhhh I wonder if minimins have a forum about it.......And YES!!! So here I am again.
This site kept me going before whilst on cambridge so i'll defo be a regular on here this time. I'll be starting on Friday as gotta wait for some pennies before i can order!

So guys how are you finding Exante?? Has anyone been on others so they can compare?? And how are the lossess going??

Hi Megamix , good luck with day one , i am on day 7 today Weigh in tomorrow .

first few days a bit tough but its got easier last 2 days ,:D

Good Luck

Hi there,
I also have done cambridge in the past. I chose exante because of the price, and also its easier than driving to the ladies house for the shakes etc.
I find the shakes to be creamer, but not as sweet as the cambridge ones. I cant say about the other products because I havent tried them.
Good luck

Hiya