• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Hello all

brummie lad

loves he's killercurls :)
#1
Hi everyone

My name is Adam and im 21 and at the moment my weight is 14.5 St but at my heaviest i was touching 18 St and had a 40 inch waist(now 36)

At the moment i jog for 30 mins 5 days a week and play football every sunday plus i do 100 situps and 100 reps with a 15kg dumbell daily.(i will start going the gym once i can affoard it)

My Weakness is that maybe i eat too much bread and im not any good at counting calories but this is my daily intake

Breakfast: porridge oats
Mid day: toast or apple and banana
Dinner: beans with toast or potato/ boiled egg with toast

My ideal weight is to be 12.7 ST so i have 2 st left so any idea's and tips would be great

(sorry for the long post)
 
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
#2
another Brummie, Hi Adam and welcome to minimins mate.
 

brummie lad

loves he's killercurls :)
#3
thanks for the reply people( hi jim, is there many brummies here)

if any one could look at my daily intake in my first post and calculate how many calories im having daily it would be a great help....i aint got a clue where to start
 

IreneH

Gold Member
#4
Hi and welcome. What quantities are you eating? If you followed something like slimming world or weight watchers it would be easier for you. You can look at both of their websites to find out more.

Irene xx
 
#5
There are a few Adam. :D
 


Similar threads