Help!!! Can anyone tell me if i am doing it right????

[h=2][/h]
Hi to all

i am pretty new to all this, have not joined a club as i have tried that before and it did not work.

OH cooks the majority of my main meals for me, he uses recipes from Red/Green and Easy days but my daughter keeps telling us we are doing it wrong, but I am losing weight as i will show below, and another weigh in tomorrow.

First my weight
Started Wed 2nd Jan 2013 Weight 15st 2lb 1/4oz
Wed 9th Jan 2013 Weight 14st 13lb 1/4oz loss of 3lb
Wed 16th Jan 2013 Weight 14st 11lb 1/4oz loss of 2lb

I try and do 20mins on the treadmill 5 days a week and between 50-60 sit-ups afterwards.

Next weigh in Tomorrow, so back to my food diary

on waking warm water and lemon slice

Breakfast Scott’s porridge made with water and 2 x Satsuma’s

Lunch 2 x weight watchers malted bran bread with 1 x laughing cow extra light cheese spread on each and sliced cooked beetroot

Afternoon snack fun size mars bar from freezer

Dinner GD recipe for Chunky sausage casserole, swapped oxo for knorr beef stock, with Brussel spouts, Green leaf cabbage and broccoli

evening snack will be Muller light Yeogurt and a large orange

i drink warm lemon water most of the day?

I am not sure what Syns this is for the day or if i am doing it wrong as my daughter says but your comments and help will be appreciated.​

What day you doing fairy? Green/Extra Easy? :)

Hi Elle,

many thanks for your reply

I have been doing the Extra easy,but really a combination of all three,just weighted myself and lost another 2 1/2lbs

how do i set one of them tickers up you have please :)[h=1][/h]

Hi Elle,

many thanks for your reply

I have been doing the Extra easy,but really a combination of all three,just weighted myself and lost another 2 1/2lbs

how do i set one of them tickers up you have please :)