Hey all =]

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by cutiepie13591, 7 September 2010 Social URL.

1. cutiepie13591

cutiepie13591 Member

Start Weight:
    17st2lb
    Current Weight:
    15st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st5lb(7.92%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    I'm a newbie currently on Slimming World. Really not getting on with it at the moment so on here for tips and motivation! I previously lost 1st 2lbs on Weight Watchers but then got a little bored! I want to lose another 4 and a half stone...by when I don't know.
    Friends aren't very supportive and just put me down all the time so thought i'd try it on here!
    Also...if anyone knows how I can put a profile picture up could you explain...i'm getting rather confused!

Stacie =] x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Bertie's Mum

Bertie's Mum Full Member

Diet:
    W8
    Hi Cutiepie,

Can't help with the photo part - although I have a photo on it, it was from when I started two years ago on here - and I can't remember how I managed it!

Just wanted to say welcome and good luck xx

4. Bertie's Mum

Bertie's Mum Full Member

Diet:
    W8
    Just had another look - it thrugh editing your 'about me' and then edit avatar - then you should be able to upload from there - I think!!

5. Miss Mango

Miss Mango Little Miss Wii Fit!

Start Weight:
    14st1lb
    Current Weight:
    12st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st13lb
    Lost(%):
    1st8lb(11.17%)
    Diet:
    My own
    Hey Stacie and :welcome: I'm sorry to hear that your friends have not been very supportive to you, thats terrible, and the fact that they put you down is even worse. Please don't let that get to you, let it make you more determined to lose it and then they can't do that to you anymore.