hey everybody :)

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by sheryl, 24 March 2010 Social URL.

1. sheryl

sheryl Member

Start Weight:
    14st10lb
    Current Weight:
    14st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st6lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    lipotrim
    hey everyone..
    newbie here, ive heard alot about this diet as one of my friends has lost alot of weight on it in the past...thought i had to do something now or ill never do it!

i was just wondering do you think its possible for me to reach my goal weight? 60 lbs in about 11 week?? or is that to optimistic???
    starting at 14.10..:(

thanks in advance...

S

Last edited: 24 March 2010
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. CHARLEYSANGEL

CHARLEYSANGEL Silver Member

Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Lipotrim,now maintaining!
    Hello & Welcome Sheryl,

Everyone loses at different rates, but 60lbs in 11 weeks is certainly possible providing you stick to LT 100%. The first few days are usually the toughest, but remember to drink your water & come on here if you are feeling down. Good luck & I look forward to getting to know you!

Clair x

4. Dunders

Dunders Full Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi there and welcome,
    I've lost 54lbs in 11 weeks, and I've seen a couple of other people lose about the same, or even more, so yes, it's possible!
    Good luck
    Debs

5. soon2Byummymummy!

soon2Byummymummy! Silver Member

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    slimming world