Hi everyone newbie here

Discussion in 'Exante - Total Solution 100%' started by truckerlad, 26 January 2013.

1. truckerlad

truckerlad Member

Just wanted say hello to everyone just found this website. Im on the total solution just started today :eek: I am 5'10 and 17 stone 3lbs dont really know what my ideal weight should be? I am quite stocky so this takes abit out of it I think. Anyways hi again:D
  2. Yes I Can!

Yes I Can! Well-Known Member

Hi - hope you're finding it ok :) if you find the first days tough - stick at it- you'll soon get through. Drink lots and keep us posted on your losses :)
    Good luck x
  3. Itsokay

Itsokay Member

Hiya, starting exante tmrw. Have started n stopped lots of times. I am hoping this time I manage to stick to it. Good luck n keep us posted .
  4. Itsokay

Itsokay Member

Hi truckerlad am also 5"10 and I weight 19st 5. Am hoping to lose 8 st 5. I am starting exante total tmrw. Keep me posted on ur progress. Good luck.
  5. truckerlad

truckerlad Member

Hi thanks for the comments everyone, gd luck to you all aswell on 2nd day now lol
  6. ickle.pickle

ickle.pickle Member

Hello! I started for the first time last week, on my 5th day now. I did find the second and third day a bit of a challenge, I had a banging headache but knew this was probably the first signs of ketosis. I feel ok now though! Crossing fingers that this gets the weight off, I can't see how it can't if followed 100%! Good luck with your weightloss!
  7. mrsblobby38

mrsblobby38 Well-Known Member

Good luck truckerlad, I am staring on monday :)
  8. Le5ley

Le5ley Well-Known Member