• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Hi I'm New Here

GirlyChick

On a mission
S: 19st3lb C: 17st8.5lb G: 12st7lb BMI: 41 Loss: 1st8.5lb(8.36%)
Hi everbody, I am so glad to have found you. I havn't started Lipotrim yet though. Planning to go to the pharmacy in the morning. Have to admit I have been putting it off cos the thought of no solid food for the next 6 months is not easy to swallow!
But Thank you so much for this forum. It has been such an inspiration and has spurred me on to give Lipotrim a go, after all what have I got to lose except weight?

I am your classic yo yo dieter and am now at my highest weight ever. I have been seriously considering either a gastric band or gastric bypass surgery. But am really scared by the thought of even keyhole surgery and was beginning to despair.
Talking to a work colleague she mentioned she had heard the guy in the next office's wife had lost loads of weight on something called liposomething or other. So I began my research on the internet and have done my reading up on the pros and cons etc Now I just need to get on with it. Wish me luck and I will check in again next week with my weight loss!!

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
Last edited:
well done for taking the plunge good luck for tomorrow as the time passes you will think why didn't I do it before. Just remember always have faith in yourself. After a couple of months you won't recognise yourself!!
xx

BIGMAMA

welcome on board!! you will find that if you get through the first few days, it is alot easier after that, on day day 4 and have never felt better! take care and keep us posted. xx

TracyJ

Gold Member
Good luck girlychick, you will be super slim in no time xxx

Shazpaz

Ditto. Welcome. Any questions we are all here. Get through the first few days then it gets much easier....remember WATER!! Drink drink drink.

Good luck.
xx