Laura's food diary!

Laura_jane

Helloo miniminners!
In preparation for my uber expensive trip to the Dominican Republic in july this year i am determined to stick to the sw plan and look good in a bikini, hence why i'm gonna do this food diary! I will appreciate any comments or advice as i am new to sw and still getting the hang of it :)
So here goes!!

21/02/2012 - EE day

Breakfast- banana and strawberries with vanilla muller light

Snack- melon and grapes and 2 cadbury choc eclair (2 syn)

Lunch- roast vegetable cous cous with grilled chicken

Snack- nutella on toast (hexb and 3 syns)

Dinner- breaded chicken (4 syns) and veg and frozen ww yoghurt for pud!

Lots of tea (hexa for milk) and diet coke

Hey Laura-Jane,

Diary sounds good so far, and it's reminded me to buy some nutella as a sweet treat!!

Good luck with your weightloss, I'll keep a nose in your diary if that's okay :)

You'll be feeling good in swimwear in no time!
xx

I know what you mean, I couldn't believe how much I could eat on it, and still get to have nice things as well.

I started at the end of May last year to lose weight for a trip to America in September. (figured I'd be eating so much junk I'd lose some weight to put it all back on!)
I lost 2 and half stone in about 4 months, I really stuck to it and did it nice and steady. I've maintained since I came back, up until last month when I put on 2lbs so I've decided to get back on it and try and lose a bit more weight for more holidays this year.

I'm still liking it, and find it quite easy... which you're probably not meant to admit too hahah but it's not as hard as other diets!!

Do you go to class? I'm trying to do it at home, as I didn't really enjoy class last year!
xx

laurenporkchop said:
I know what you mean, I couldn't believe how much I could eat on it, and still get to have nice things as well.