Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Letting yourself eat anything....

Discussion in 'Slimming World Off Topic' started by peggypig, 19 January 2011 Social URL.

1. peggypig

peggypig Silver Member

Start Weight:
    11st10lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st4lb
    Lost(%):
    2st5.5lb(20.43%)
    Diet:
    sw extra easy & green
    Over xmas I decided to allow myself 2 days xmas day boxing day to eat what I wanted.Ive been doing SW EE since Mar 2010 so Ive been used to eating a certain way.
    I must admit I crave the usual cakes ice cream biscuits now and again,but I had to force myself those 2 days that it was ok to eat pies,cake mince pies it went against everything I was used to the discipline. I was glad to go back to eating the SW way as I felt bloated and rubbish eating c**p.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. bunnylovesalan

bunnylovesalan Proud Mama :)

Sod's law if I allow myself to be free with eating, I am less likely to desire it. But when I am slimming world plan I am attemted all the time :(

4. Qua Sae

Qua Sae Full Member

I feel awfully bloated & sluggish now if I eat too many chocs, so much that I look forward to 100% SW the next day & don't really crave them for a while after. Lol.

5. julesm

julesm Slimming World

Start Weight:
    11st0lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st6lb
    Lost(%):
    1st9.5lb(15.26%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I stuck to plan over Christmas although I did save about 15 syns for a slice of Christmas Cake that I had made from my Nan's recipe. It was worth every bite and didn't feel to guilty but I gave the rest of the cake away!

6. julesm

julesm Slimming World

Start Weight:
    11st0lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st6lb