Letting yourself eat anything....

Discussion in 'Slimming World Off Topic' started by peggypig, 19 January 2011 Social URL.

1. peggypig

peggypig Silver Member

Start Weight:
    11st10lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st4lb
    Lost(%):
    2st5.5lb(20.43%)
    Diet:
    sw extra easy & green
    Over xmas I decided to allow myself 2 days xmas day boxing day to eat what I wanted.Ive been doing SW EE since Mar 2010 so Ive been used to eating a certain way.
    I must admit I crave the usual cakes ice cream biscuits now and again,but I had to force myself those 2 days that it was ok to eat pies,cake mince pies it went against everything I was used to the discipline. I was glad to go back to eating the SW way as I felt bloated and rubbish eating c**p.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. bunnylovesalan

bunnylovesalan Proud Mama :)

Sod's law if I allow myself to be free with eating, I am less likely to desire it. But when I am slimming world plan I am attemted all the time :(

4. Qua Sae

Qua Sae Full Member

I feel awfully bloated & sluggish now if I eat too many chocs, so much that I look forward to 100% SW the next day & don't really crave them for a while after. Lol.

5. julesm

julesm Slimming World

Start Weight:
    11st0lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st6lb
    Lost(%):
    1st9.5lb(15.26%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I stuck to plan over Christmas although I did save about 15 syns for a slice of Christmas Cake that I had made from my Nan's recipe. It was worth every bite and didn't feel to guilty but I gave the rest of the cake away!

6. julesm

julesm Slimming World

Start Weight:
    11st0lb
    Current Weight:
    9st4.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st6lb
    Lost(%):
    1st9.5lb(15.26%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    If I have oily food now when I go out for a meal then I get heartburn!

7. bunnylovesalan

bunnylovesalan Proud Mama :)