ProPoints My WW diary, busy mum of 4, but will try my best

KellyS111

Hey all

So here I am. I'm on day 6 of my first week. Started a bit late, but will keep updating now. I'm really enjoying it and not struggling.

I know all about weighing and measuring as I've done this all before but last time I used my fitness pal. It's not worked this time because I like the support of the group etc from WW.
I lost 2.5 stone late 2011/to mid 2012. Foolishly I've been through a lot lately and let it all go back on. Feel so bad and keep looking at photos, but I will lose it again and more.

I want to lose just under 4st.

I'm so busy every day and most nights don't sit down until 8pm, but I'm going to do this no matter what.

About me: I have 3 boys and a little girl. I work part time in a hospital. I'm back to college in sept to re sit Gcse's as mine were just out for getting into uni. I then start college again in 2014. Then IF I get the right pass I'm off to uni the year after. I will get a career if it kills me lol.

I hope I haven't bored anyone waffling, just thought I'd introduce myself properly.

Kelly

Today's food
Allowance 33pp at mo

Breakfast
Home made muesli 5pp
Milk 1pp

Lunch
Ham 2pp
Salad 0
Cheese 2pp
Walkers stars 3pp
WW yogurt 1pp
Special K bar 2pp

Dinner
Ciabatta roll 6pp
Cherry toms 0
Prawns 2pp
Cottage cheese 0

Snacks
Grapes 0
Rich tea fingers 5pp
Bourbon 2pp
WW bakewell 2pp

33 used

Walking/jogging 2earned

Hiya! Subscribing :) wow you're brave to do GCSEs and college with kiddies! What are you hoping to study at uni? Nice to see another tall lady on here, I feel lonely! x

Hey! Im doing access to nursing then at uni Midwifery. Fingers crossed.

Yes im a tall one. Your not alone now lol. Thanks for subscribing. Need some support to continue this

K

Wow you are a busy lady! Hats of toya for goin back to college with kids you. I'd say you have to be very organised!

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins.com mobile app