Newbie here

Susienoz

Ok I have decided to do a diary to see if it can keep me motivated and on track. After going through a divorce over the last 18 months and being bored and off work for 4 months, I have just ate and drunk myself silly.All things have sorted themselves out now so the next thing on my agenda is to sort the weight gain out. I only heard about this diet yesterday in work and decided to start straight away. Please feel free to advise if I am going wrong at all.

Day 1:
BBq chicken pieces from Tesco
Turkey slices from Tesco Deli
Made hamburgers with onion egg and extra lean mince meat and oat bran
3 x chicken satay skewers
3 hard boiled eggs
(I am a big eater)

1 and a half litres of water plus 2 black coffees

Day 2
left over hamburgers from yesterday
BBq chicken pieces (had bought them so had to eat therm)
2 chicken satay skewers
Chicken pieces from Tesco
2 pieces of ham
Small piece of steak with two hard boiled eggs

1 and a half litres of water 1 x can of diet coke

I have also been organised by marinating chicken korma in the fridge for tomorrow's tea

Last edited:
I haven't stopped eating today. I know its all the right foods but I can;t stop picking. I even made myself the no pastry quiche from the dukan book and eaten half on that even though it was supposed to be for work tomorrow.

I was so good earlier. Its lazy night and the kids had chip shop chips for tea. The smell was amazing but I resisted temptation. Got my 6 year old girl to hide the bottle of wine I have in the house so It wouldn't be shouting 'drink me' from the cupboard.

Okay have chicken korma marinating in the fridge for tomorrow and half of no pastry quiche to nibble on. May make some turkey burgers tomorrow for Thursday. Hoping my planning will keep me on track.

Day 2 completed and am thrilled so far. May have a sneaky peek at the scales tomorrow

Good luck Susie...i love this diet xxx