Newbie needs advice

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by Rachelina, 22 April 2009 Social URL.

1. Rachelina

Rachelina Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st13lb
    Current Weight:
    12st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st11lb(12.82%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Hi everyone, I have just joined a WW group today and have a few questions if that's ok as I have never done it before

Firstly, I have signed and paid for a monthly pass, they have given me a starter voucher I have to complete online, but it is asking for my debit card details, it doesn't say when it will take the money but I am concerned as I have already paid for the forthcoming month???

Also, how many points extra do you get for exercise? I run 40 miles a week!!!

Can you carry points over to the next day if you don't use them or do you have to have them all every day? what happens if you have a few less than you should?

Finally, can anyone give me a list of zero points food to help me along? I am currently struggling not knowing what to eat, what is classed as 'low points' etc, I am used to doing Slimming World and wanted a change (as I got sick of mullerlights!!) so any advice would help

thanks

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Starlight

Starlight Gold Member

Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    Welcome to WW

Your next monthly payment will come out in a few weeks, its sooner than the 4 weeks the first month which is a pain but after that its every 4 weeks.

Exercise - hmmm dont do any so pass on that one ;)

You can carry a maximum of 4 a day over but you have to use them up by the end of the week, its great if youre planning a night out or want a 'treat night' :)

4. 13katrina

13katrina Full Member

Current Weight:
    14st11.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Hi Rachelina,