Newbie to Slim & Save starting on 10th April!!:-)

yummum2be

Hi Guys

I'm new to Slim & Save, have put my order through for my 1st months supply and i'm sooooo excited to get started!! :D

Have stuck to the shakes, meal and bars as I'm not a soup eater really.

I've got 2 goals in mind, the first is my friends wedding at the end of May and i'd love to get down to 11 stone or less for this (i'm currently 13 stone). Do you think this is possible as i will be doing the 3 packs + protein/veg? :confused: I would love to have my photo taken and not feel like the fat one in the group for once :(. My second goal is my ultimate goal which is 10 stone (or a few pounds below to allow for fluctuation) in time for my holiday on 8th July :D I would love to be able to run around on the beach with the kids without a care in the world about what I look like!! ;)

I would love a diet buddy or 2 if there is anyone out there who is interested?? Also, any advice would be gratefully received :D

yummum2be xx

Good luck :) top tips for success[FONT=Tahoma, Calibri, Verdana, Geneva, sans-serif]

- drink your water
- stick a list of reasons / photo somewhere prominent during the early days
- most people found day 2-3 worst, be prepared for that
- I found weighing myself daily in the first week v motivational for the tough patch
- stick to it 100% (but if you cant in the early days, don't have carbs, have a small protein snack like egg or chicken breast, it must just take the edge off and won't take you out of ketosis)
- come on here lots at beginning!

This is what is working for me so far, different things work for different people... Good luck[/FONT]​

Good luck hun. Stick at it and you will do well. As phoenyx says above ^^ drink plenty water and make sure you keep posting :D Good luck xx

Thanks guys!! Just can't wait to start :)

Any hints/tips that anyone can give would be great!

A couple of questions?????

Do you all have your 100g protein and 200g veg when you're on 3 packs a day?