Pixie's Attempt to become a skinny minny! :)

pixie-gem

Gold Member
Well, here goes, i'm very new to all this SW malarky so please bear with me!

I lost 4 st by calorie counting a few years ago for my wedding, alas, it has all returned, and i have decided that this is the last time so i'm hoping to do it the right way, and in a way that i can manage forever (such a long word!)

I'm off to Florida in 3 weeks, so i need to try and be super good until then, i have been on EE since i joined 2 weeks ago and i planned on doing red this week, but my days keep turning into green somehow :confused:

(any tips on red, or links to menu plans on red or anything that you feel may help will always be gratefully received)

Last couple of days food diaries:

Tuesday

B - Banana
L - Wholemeal Roll (hexb) 20g R/F Chedder (hexa)
D - Jacket Potato, half a tin of beans, 25g R/F Chedder (hexa remainder)
S - 250ml semi-skimmed milk (hexa) 1 curly wurly (6syns) 12 tictacs (1)
Syns total - 7

Wednesday

B - Banana & Mullerlight Vanilla
S - 2 Apples
L - 2 Egg omelette with 50g Chicken breast (hexb)
S - 2 Satsumas
D - 200g New Potatoes, 45g R/F Chedder (hexa), grated carrot, beetroot, Wholemeal roll (hexb)
S - 12 tictacs (1), 10g Flora Extra Light (1) 1 Curly Wurly (6) 2 Ginger Nuts (5) 250ml Semi-Skimmed Milk (hexa)
Syns total - 13 (eeek :eek:)

All i know about today is i am cooking Spag Bol for hubby so if i can fit that into a Red day, that would be good, altho 35g pasta is so dinky, i hardly see the point in having any at all!

And i am aware i don't eat enough Veg/Salad, i can't abide salad, it makes me rather sick, but i do try to have some sort of veg with my main dinner, and try to have fruit before brekkie/lunch.

Anyhoo....this be me, pixie, or gem, or oi shorty!
Thanks for reading and any advice greatly appreciated :bighug:xx

Last edited:
Thursday Red Day

B - 2 egg omelette with 30g R/F cheese (part of hexa) 250ml semi-skimmed milk - (hexa - used for cuppa's through out day)