Restarting Cambridge (hopefully for the last time)

mizzivy

I did the Cambridge Diet around this time last year and I lost about One and a half stone in about 2 months. I went on holiday gained some weight but I got determined and worked out loads and I am ready to loose some more weight.

I started today, I had the Apple and Cinamon porridge this morning, I feel a bit hungry, but I know that this is to be expected! I weigh 21 stone today and I hope to be at 18 stone by the beginning of may!

I am scared that I will fall off the wagon, but I am still so excited to loose the weight.

Are we allowed to work out with the diet? because I have a Zumba class tomorrow that I really want to go for.

hi mizzivy

i did cambridge this time last year too... god time flies.
i lost nearly two stones in 3 months...what can i say..i fell off the wagon...enjoyed summer and then christmas even more....
Now im back to the start again!!!
I have started today..so far... i very postive and looking for to being slim for summer again...
but this time i have to go through the steps and not just start eating junk again...

We are allowed to exercise on this diet, but my CC said to wait a week or two, untill you start feeling full of energy again..

I really want to loose the weight i have gained... want to feel thin again...

ive had nearly 1l of water so far, 2 coffees and two shakes..
i only had the tetras and bars, fits into my busy lifestyle...

all the luck with you journey

Hi guys - yes i am a returnee as well
Lost 4 stones last year on Cambridge in the space of 4 mths and maintained it for 1 year until after my wedding in August 2011 where i blotted and gained so much weight now i am 2 stones heavier and feel so FAT.
I restarted the cambridge programme on the 28th Feb and have lost 5 pounds so far ( which is not really great) but a start i guess to the new me. I live in London and looking for a gym buddy because i plan on getting fit this time round on the Cambridge diet.