SealmyLips and get me thin!

Sealmylips

:D
Well this is my fourth attempt in the last 10 years at Slimming world. Previously i have done really well, but after having my 2nd baby, leaving work, and having a dreadful 2011 i need to be 4-5 stone lighter. I'm soon to be 30, mummy to two gorgeous children DD 8 and DS nearly 3 and studying from home towards a degree in Criminology and Psychology. OH works from home, and we live on the edge of the Penines / Nth York Dales and have no excuse not to exercise as we have a very energetic 3 yr old female Dally and on top of that the village we live in is steep hills in every direction - i cannot walk to school or the local shop without tackling atleast 2! We moved here last November, and unfortunatley the SW Consultant here just isn't motivating or interesting so i'm trying this from home! :p I have done it from home before so i know i can do it!

My addictions are WINE, CHEESE, SWEETS AND EATING OUT although i am a good and imaginative cook and as OH is diabetic i always cook from scratch - so i really have no excuse!

Here's the next 2 days planned! I have planned the whole week more or less but cannot be bothered to type it all out in 1 go :)

Monday 27th Feb

B - Porridge HEB, HEA Milk, Banana, Blueberries and Cinnamon
Green Tea with Pomegranate

Mid Morning - Green Tea & Pear

L - Creamy Apple and Chicken Salad (chicken breast, chopped gala apples, chopped celery, onion, rocket, chopped boiled eggs, mixed with dressing of fat free from frais, f/f vinagerette, chopped gherkins, chives) followed by slices of Cantaloupe Melon, Glass of Pepsi Max

D - Homemade Fish Jalfrezi with rice

Syns - Bag of French Fries and Curly Wurly (10)

TUESDAY 28TH FEB

B - F/F Onken Strawb Yoghurt with Blueberries, Banana and Melon

Mid Morning Snack - Alpen Light Bar (heb)

L - Jacket Potato, Smoked Mackerel (2.5 syns), mixed with f/f creme fraiche and chives, topped with melted mature cheddar (hea)