Extra Easy Slimming World for Students!!

Fudgie2012

Hey all, just wondering if anyone is in the same position as me? I've recently restarted slimming world but I'm now going back to college next week and I'm terrified that the diet will stop! I'll be busing it up every day which takes an hour each way and i'll be spending all day in college.. Does anyone else make up snacks or lunches for uni or work that they can just take out of their bag and eat? It doesn't help that I'm a fussy eater either!! :cry:

Hey, I'm a student too, it can be really frustrating to find good snacks to fill up on, especially when you're stuck on campus or in the library all day! What kinds of foods don't you like? What kinds do you love?

Taking up superfree foods to fill up on is always a great idea, so carrots, celery, apples etc. Also on the SW website they've now included Asda's chargrilled pepper and chilli humus to the healthy extra b list (42g serving of 30% less fat).

Yeah exactly its hateful especially when everyone just goes to the canteen or across to the shop and gets yummy goujon rolls!
Well i have a major sweet tooth that doesnt help! I love my fruit but not keen on vegetables! Only thing is no matter how much I eat I can never get full - my boyfriend eats non stop and I've let myself go and now I can easily eat the same amount of junk as him and still not be full! :(
Oh that sounds nice whats hummus like?? Can that be eaten cold??

I'm a student, and I struggled at first! Especially seeing as the uni canteen is full of tempting rubbish, and salad's with a ton of dressing. But tuna pasta salad and things like that all boxed up have helped me out, as well as making sure there's always some fruit in my bag so I'm never caught short and hungry!

Worst bit is being offered naughty snacks during lectures - wine gums and whatever other sweets my classmates have bought! Learned to take grapes instead now!