Started today!

smc9009

Really determined to do this and will not break but boy am I hungry just now :)

Btw using app on iPhone and says access denied when I try to go to my profile or look at anyone else's.. Any idea what I'm doing wrong anyone?

Not doing anything wrong I think you have to post so many times before your allowed to do that (it says the same to me) :) xx

Oh ok thanks. Anyone feel really cold when they started? I'm freezing and my OH is boiling with the fire on!

not a problem :) I do feel freezing sometimes I just have to go and put something warm on. How long have you been on the diet? Im fairly new to this so Im guessing its just my body getting used to it? Sorry not being much help!

Just started today so getting used to it at the moment! How long have you been doing it and how is it going?

im just into my third week and ive lost a stone already. It does get so much easier once the first few days are over and done with!! which plan are you doing?

Well done. I'm really looking fwd to shifting some too. Starting with SS and see how I go. What about you? Much to lose? I have a whopping 5 stone to lose!

I would love to loose loads but i would be happy with about 5/6 (Im getting married and I dont want to look like i do now!!) I'm doing SS too. Do you like the shakes e.t.c that you have had today?

I've done this diet constantly more than once for several months at a time...... I've not put it all back on n started Avon I've just lost the weight in stages...... It gets easier (though I fell off the wagon big time today) the coldness for me never goes away!!

I got it first time round on cd and get it every time now especially hands n feet but then again I'm always cold when not on cd now my family think it's coz I've lost 8 stones worth of insulation Pmsl though my docs questioning circulation

So I may not be the best person to comment but the coldness is a b***h