• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Starting monday

#1
Just popped in to say hi to everyone. I plan to join online on Monday. I did want to join sooner but can't afford it until pay day.
I recently lost weight following the dukan diet but then I moved in with friends where my social life improved and now I'm going out more and having the odd glass of wine so dukan was becoming impossible to follow. Decided I needed something to fit in with everyday life. I've done sw hundreds of times and always got bored so I thought I'd opt for ww for a change.
I'm hoping I manage to stick to it as I usually lose a bit of weight then get fed up. I'll keep reading for the next few days to get ideas then I'll be raring to go on Monday morning.
 
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
#2
Welcome
Loads of good ideas and helpful advice in here.
Good luck!
 
#3
welcome... i just joined monday gone..

iv done sw loads time but got bored so thought id do ww!!

good luck!
 
#4
Good luck, I'm doing online as well. have you seen the online deal at the moment, 3 months for £33! I'm sure you will love WW, its definitely easier to fit around having a social life x
 
#6
If you're doing it online look at the quidco website as often you'll get £30 cash back making it basically free for 3 months. (the least I've seen cash back is £15 which is still a great saving)

Good luck.
 
#7
Thanks for the replies everyone. Managed to borrow some money from my mum and joined up this morning. Got 3 months for £27.85 which I thought was really good. Today has been ok although it was a little difficult as I hadn't really planned to start. I've used all 29 points and earned 4 activity points as I walked to and from work. Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit easier.
 


Similar threads