Starting tomorrow!!

Rubyred

Morning! I have just been and collected my first weeks supply of shakes and soups, and I will be starting Lipotrim tomorrow!

Looking forward to it at the moment as I have been reading this site for weeks and everybody seems to be doing really well on it!

Wish me luck!!:)

The very best of luck, sweetie. Don't worry if you don't like any of the flavours, they will grow on you. The shakes are brilliant if you wizz them up with lots of ice with a hand-blender (I keep one at work as well as at home) My Pharmacist let me exchange my soups after I tried 2 and hated them! Just tell yourself that you will give this LT diet 100% commitment, come on here to tips, hints and encouragement and promise you, hand on heart you will succeed.

Thanks Sarah & Supaslimma!

My pharmacist said I could change any of the stuff if I didn't like the flavours so that's good! It's the water drinking that I am worried about....I'm not very good at that!

Welcome ruby and good luck for tomorrow. I was dreading the water intake too but now I'm up to 4lts a day. It does get easier as time goes on. Stay motivated and you will be fine.

Welcome and good luck :)

Welcome, and good luck!
This is a great diet as long as you stick to it 100%. You'll be fine, and you'll get used to the water intake soon enough.
Make sure you come on here if you're ever feeling fed up with it and there is almost always someone around to cheer you up and motivate you! x

It's good to know that the water intake gets easier!

This site is an inspiration......the losses are amazing and hopefully mine will be too! I can see my self spending a lot of time on minimins!

You will definately become addicted to this site hun! It's not only a huge help but its also a good laugh too :) good luck for tomorrow xx