Stuck!!

ILovePopcorn!

I've been doing the plan for about 4 months and have lost over 2 stone but the last few weeks I seem to be stuck at the same weight,not gaining not losing just static.....any suggestions on why this is? Baffled!!

Up your weeklies or lower them depending on how many you use or some people try the wendie plan.Does your daily pp need to be lowered? Are you eating loads of fruit and veg so maybe too much,drunk enough water? Or maybe exercise would help! Sorry I've put a lot down,just it could be anything!

Thanks,I don't eat weeklies and never had done,I do aquafit twice a week,I could definitely drink more it's a definate prob for me!

ILovePopcorn! said:
Thanks,I don't eat weeklies and never had done,I do aquafit twice a week,I could definitely drink more it's a definate prob for me!

I've just seen a thread that says a pp = about 40 calories. If you work this out for you dailies plus your weeklies divided by 7 days - I think you'll find you need at least 3/4 of the weeklies to eat enough. Dailies alone may not provide you with enough calories and slow your weightloss

Lovehatecarbs said:
I've just seen a thread that says a pp = about 40 calories. If you work this out for you dailies plus your weeklies divided by 7 days - I think you'll find you need at least 3/4 of the weeklies to eat enough. Dailies alone may not provide you with enough calories and slow your weightloss

Yea, i read that thread too. Was quite enlightening. Always have my weeklies ... i dont use my exercise points though.

Lovehatecarbs said:

My ww consultant say she sees best losses when people eat between 1/3 and 1/2 of their weekly points. Xx

MissSmileyBrunette said:
Yea, i read that thread too. Was quite enlightening. Always have my weeklies ... i dont use my exercise points though.