when do you eat

tara40

Loves Norman Reedus
I mean do you wait until your tummy rumbles or do you eat at roughly the same time each day whether you are hungry or not?
and if you eat either way when do you notice the best weight loss?

I tend to eat brekkie and lunch at the same time because of work, and i work in a school so lunchtime is when the kids have it. but dinner time varies.

Bit of both really, I have breakfast when I get to work, about 8ish, then lunch when I'm hungry which can be 1100 or 1330! I do have fruit mid morning, more out of habit than hunger.

Tea is when it's ready, which can be 5.30 or 8pm, depending on what we are doing and what we are having to eat.

oh and then I have my syns about 9 with a cup of tea and whatever we are settling down to watch on the TV!

but do you eat when you are not hungry just because you think that you should eat?

I have done before. I was out a couple of weeks ago and the day after I probably could have gone the whole day without food, I was really not hungry but I made myself eat about 4 o'clock in the afternoon because I knew it wasnt good for me not to be eating.

but do you eat when you are not hungry just because you think that you should eat?

No, not really. Probably because, come meal times (ish), I am hungry!

That said, if I haven't had enough fruit for example, usually on a weekend, then I will have a banana and some berries even if I wasn't hungry.

I wouldn't eat a meal if I wasn't hungry, but that's never happened!!

I tend to eat regular meals and as Jaylou it's very rare that I'm not hungry then. However, on the rare occasion that I am not hungry, I will still eat something small and light. Perhaps a small salad.