• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Where are you from!

headdown

Full Member
S: 18st9lb C: 18st2.5lb G: 13st9lb BMI: 41.1 Loss: 0st6.5lb(2.49%)
#1
#2
Age - 35 (for 3 more weeks)
Children - 1 girl aged 14
Single (going through divorce)
Town - Colchester (Essex, originally West London)
Job - Mail order plant (gardening) company
Favourite smell - Dior Addict, warm bread, my daughter when she was a baby after her bath
Place i would be if i could be anywhere - a villa somewhere hot with a pool and a bbq!
 

Jools

Gold Member
S: 16st8.0lb C: 16st8.0lb G: 12st0lb BMI: 42.4 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#4
Age: 35

Children: 3 - 10year old girl and twin 5 year old boys

Town: Stoke On Trent

Married: 11 years (together 20)

Pets: Boxer & kitten

Job: cashier at a school

xx
 
#5
age: 32 :cry:

children: Sadly none

town: Lichfield

married: Married for 8yrs, together for 15yrs

pets: 2 dogs, a beagle and a shih-tzu

job: Research Director
 

Bunnyg

Determined
#6
Age: 26

Children: None yet, but hopefully once the majority of my weight has gone, I can start trying!

Town: Hereford, but born in Bath

Married for nearly 6 and a half years

Pets - two cats - Snoopy and Conker

Job: Assistant HR Officer
 

klee

Full Member
S: 15st1lb C: 14st8lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 31 Loss: 0st7lb(3.32%)
#7
Age 22

children: not yet

Town Wandsworth, London

Married: Not yet lived with bf for 4 years

pets: none sadly

Job: dispensing optician
 

Boo

Silver Member
S: 18st13lb C: 15st5lb G: 8st11lb Loss: 3st8lb(18.87%)
#10
Age 32

children: none - not interested


Town Doncaster, South Yorks

Married: Engaged & living with OH for 18 months

pets: 2 2yr old labradors, chocolate ***** & golden dog

Job: SQA Engineer
 
#11
Age: 22

Children: 1 girl age 3.5

Town: offaly ireland

Married: getting married aug 09 (together nearly 5yrs)

Pets: had 8fish they all died though :(

Job: none sahm :)
 

Starlit_Cazza

Restart 3/9/2013
S: 24st9lb C: 18st1lb G: 12st4lb BMI: 38.5 Loss: 6st8lb(26.67%)
#14
Age 27

Children: 1 - my daughter Chloe who is 1 today!


Town: Between Portsmouth and Southampton, Hampshire

Married: Single Mummy :)

Pets: A very fluffy moggy called Wonky


Job: Community Child and Adolescent Mental Health Nurse (and I love it!!!!)
 
#15
Age : 28
Children: 2 boys, 3 years and 16 weeks
Married: 5 years (together 10)
Town: Basingstoke
Pets: Fish!
Job: Nurse
 
#16
Age: 28
No children
Single and loving it
town: Reading, Berkshire
Pets: soon to get my choc lab called Elvis
Job: cabin crew for Virgin Atlantic
 

missmf

getting slimmer
#17
age; 26
live; north devon (love it)
kids; 1 money boy aged 5
pets; 1 hampster called john(!)
married; engaged to my wonderful bloke, been together 16mths
hopefully getting married feb/march 2010 in thailand!
hobbies; family/friends cooking!!!
job; full time mum, waitress, cleaner.
xxx
 

mandye

Silver Member
S: 21st7lb C: 10st8lb G: 12st0lb BMI: 21.9 Loss: 10st13lb(50.83%)
#19
Age: 37 :eek:

Children: 2 boy/man 19 ronnie and girl 10 bethan


Town: Ripon north yorks

Married: 11 years

Pets: Nope, got hubby instead

Job: fish fryer in local chippy for 18 years
__________________
 


Similar threads



Top