Step 1 Sole Source Will I lose weight?

GigiD

hi all, I am new to this :) meeting with a consultant on Thursday, so excited! Body has built an immunity to Dukan diet will Cambridge help me lose the last 2.5 stone? Does anyone have any experience of switching between two diets? Please help!

Lost

hi all, I am new to this :) meeting with a consultant on Thursday, so excited! Body has built an immunity to Dukan diet will Cambridge help me lose the last 2.5 stone? Does anyone have any experience of switching between two diets? Please help!

Lost

Hey there!
Never switched between been 100% Cambridge I to have 2 stone to lose so similar to you :)
We can be buddies and help each other if you like. I have Heard of dukan diet but not sure what it is exactly lol, our one is all shakes and liquids but very good results the proof is on the reviews and everyone's postings here :)
Take care!!
Scott

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Hi Scott,

The reviews are almost two good to be true. Thank you and I would really love it if we could be buddy up and support each other in shedding the unwanted excess

:)

That would be great :)

I am very excited about meeting with the consultant on Thursday, hopefully I can get started immediately on Friday

How long have you been doing the Cambridge Weight Plan for? I was thinking of doing SS as opposed to SS+ what do you think?

Gigi

That would be great :)

I am very excited about meeting with the consultant on Thursday, hopefully I can get started immediately on Friday

How long have you been doing the Cambridge Weight Plan for? I was thinking of doing SS as opposed to SS+ what do you think?

Gigi

Brilliant!!
I haven't done it long and lost quite a bit, 2 stone to go...
I do SS as well mind, but according to my CDC she said that SS and SS+ is same weight loss so it's entirely up to you
I'm currently on day 2 now so stil rely days but don't it for a few weeks before Xmas
Best of luck :)

Hey Scott,

How has your day been?