110 day countdown - CD Weight Loss Diary

lucylockett

Hi everyone - i have been reading through a lot of your diaries/posts and it has inspired me to start writing my own diary as I am hoping if i can see how i am feeling in black & white it will motivate me to stay on plan. I am 40 in 110 days and have started Cambridge Soul Source to enable me to get to a healthy BMI and hopefully feel happy about myself(something i haven't felt for a long time). I have between 4-5 stone to lose and at the moment am feeling really postive about this experience (but then I am only on day 2). Im new to this so not sure how i put my start weight etc but will try & figure it out!

Day 3 and going strong :) weighed myself this morning & have lost 5lbs... I know it will be water loss but still soooooo happy & can't wait for weigh in on Saturday!

Mmmm yummy porridge & 2 sachets of movicol !

Thank you :) official weigh in is Saturday (after 4 days of ss) so I will really have to wait & see what the CDC scales say x

Day 4 today & feeling really down :-( not really sure why just need to snap out of it

You are doing well, chin up hun x

we all get not so good days, and sometimes unexplained blue days, look to the future and imagine how you'll look and feel after your weight loss :)

hang on in there, keep posting, i look forward to chatting with you :)

Wow you have done amazingly well :) you must be so proud of yourself! I suppose I always eat to cheer myself up and I can't do that - which I have to see as a positive - taking food out of the equation will hopefully start to break all my bad habits as ultimately over eating & getting bigger & bigger each year just makes me miserable! So yes your right we all have good or bad days with or without food & it is Friday so here's to a good & happy weekend x good luck with your weigh in on Monday x