1st day of the rest of my life!!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by c_robson, 25 January 2010 Social URL.

1. c_robson

c_robson Member

Start Weight:
    18st11lb
    Current Weight:
    17st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st4lb(6.84%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    Hi Everyone,

I am new to both LT and the forum so thought I'd say HI!!:greenapple:

So I have decided to do something about my weight - finally, after ten years I cant stand it any more - the thin person inside of me just has to get out!! lol:8855:

So far I have had the vanillia which was ok and then had the strawberry which made me feel very sick :sign0137: I couldn't finish it! so going to try the soup tonight.

I have been trying to look through the hints and tips of how to make them better so hopefully I wont starve LOL.

xxxxxxx

Corinna

18.8 stone bmi 42.5 24/01/10

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. scubalady

scubalady Full Member

Start Weight:
    12st3lb
    Current Weight:
    9st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    2st10lb(22.22%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi Corinna, Welcome aboard. I am sure you'll get lots of tips and encouragement on here, as everyone is so helpful and supportive. The best thing you can do is find the ones you like (lol) and stick to them. Most pharmacists will exchange any unopened ones for something more palatable so you could try asking next time you go. The weight loss on this diet is excellent and is worth sticking to as long as you don't make yourself too miserable over it.

Any problems come onto the forum and I'm sure someone can help.

Cheers, Pat.

4. Shaz1980

Shaz1980 Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    12st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st8lb
    Lost(%):
    2st3lb(14.76%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim