All change!

Indeed it doesn't. I still follow old syns/amounts for green too - 20 cashews as a HEXB please! None of this 12 cashew business, 20 worked fine and it means getting more nutrients for my buck. Also, as there are no calcium enriched dairy vegan items that are free (like muller lights and such stuff) I'd never have less than 2 HEXA's, and even then that's way under my calcium level for the day. At the min I can't afford much tofu and other calcium sources so I have a bit more oat milk every day to make sure I get enough in me. it's never effected my weight loss, and its a realistic solution to keeping healthy which is the end goal :)

I think over time SW will give us veggies/red day/vegans more guidance. I could see lots of red day in the SP day, but I'm no expert as a red day looked like hell and i never did it. I'm going to stick with what I know!

There's so much variation and flexibility. I had never done a diet before, and thought i wouldn't last at all or make positive, permenant changes, but I have. that's the wonder of it, and I know that even if I can't afford to go any more, or when I move out of europe next year, I can still follow the plan off the top of my head and maintain/lose weight. Plus, it's always nice having this board full of other people who have had the same problems/struggles as you :)

Been awful still the last few days. Am going to start afresh tomorrow, I have a free day pass to the local gym so will be there from 11.30 - 4pm (want to do some classes and there's a long break between them. Will probably have a long walk on the treadmill or a bike ride) I have lots of good food in the fridge. Star week began today so I feel very bloated and rough, am hoping a busy day tomorrow with decent food will help to lift the yucky feeling I'm having!

Back on plan today, feeling ill and tired after 3 hours in the gym with 2 hours of yoga and pilates! Plus star week. eughhhhh