• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Attack Amy's first diet diary, here goes...

Hi guys :)

I have joined the forum today after lots of reading (spying) at all of your success stories... you have genuinely inspired me, and I wanted to join you all :)

I intend to keep a track of my diet on this forum, simply just as a boost to spur me on.. it gets lonely trying to go it alone!!

I thought I might start by introducing myself..
I'm Amy, i'm 23 years old and I am currently a trainee Primary Teacher (Please don't judge me by my horrendous spelling.. it is my down fall!!)
I'm in my final most stressful year, and so I decided that rather than continue to comfort eat and use takeaways and meals out as motivation I would finally focus on dropping a few dress sizes!! My new motivation is buying lots of pretty dresses in much smaller sizes!!

I havn't updated my weight info as I intend to weigh my self first thing in the morning as tomorrow will be day 1 of attack!

I have planned my first day meals;

Breakfast;
FF Yoghurt & tbsp Oatbran (not sure im going to like it but you never no!)
1 Black coffee

Lunch;
Tin of mackrel, drained
Cottage cheese
Pint water

Dinner;
Scrambled egg & bacon
Yoghurt
Pint water

Evening snack;
Milky coffee (skimmed) << is this allowed on attack?

Let me know any thoughts, looking forward to getting to know you all :)

Amy
x

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
Hi Pauline, thanks for the reply! :) I am actually really looking forward to this diet, it makes meal times so much easier with the limited foods!

sididd

Gold Member
S: 12st4lb C: 12st4lb G: 10st5lb BMI: 30.5 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
Welcome Amy and good luck xxx

Thanks for the replies guys :)
Had a brill first day, surprised myself and haven't felt hungry between meals at all! Hope it stays this way!