Apple & Cinnamon..

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by shane0704, 10 June 2009 Social URL.

1. shane0704

shane0704 Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st6lb
    Current Weight:
    16st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    13st4lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(5.74%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Diet SS
    Hello..i av just started cambridge diet today. I am new to this so i would like some support from the very nice people on this site. I av just had my first sachet, apple & cinnamon porridge..first few mouthfuls were a bit sickly, but after that it was alrite..lol cnt wait to see my weight drop off lol..bye4now..
    Shane.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. charlie's_angel

charlie's_angel Full Member

Start Weight:
    18st8lb
    Current Weight:
    9st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    9st2lb(49.23%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    Welcome to CD Shane, you've come to right place for support - plenty of it on here!!. I love the porridge so much that I have 2 a day on most days!

Good luck on your CD journey xxx

4. bmthsue

bmthsue Full Member

Start Weight:
    18st9lb
    Current Weight:
    15st2.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st6.5lb(18.58%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I love the A&C porridge! Good luck with your CD journey.

5. shane0704

shane0704 Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st6lb
    Current Weight:
    16st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    13st4lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(5.74%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Diet SS
    thanx, charlies angel, you have done so well on your weightloss..hope i can do the same, i am going to try the Vegitable soup for my tea..good luck on accieving your goal..
    Shane.:)

6. Wannabeelovely

Wannabeelovely Silver Member