DAY3 & STRUGGLING

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by blush, 7 January 2009 Social URL.

1. blush

blush Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Diet:
    CD
    :cry:im on day 3 now and finding it hard everyday ive had a splitting headache which starts late afternoon till i go to bed and im having periods of severe tiredness and feeling ill, is this normal??

my brain keeps thining about the food in the kitchen and im constantly saying no to myself, itsa not easy i dont know if i can do this :sigh:

i tested my urine and the ketone test was a very light pink so think im just getting into ketosis?
    think il change my mini goal to getting through one week!!

any help tips would be great

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. xxpiscesxx

xxpiscesxx Is determined this time..

Start Weight:
    21st7lb
    Current Weight:
    21st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    14st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    exante
    Hi ,
    I am only new too , day 5!! in fairness i feel great so i have no complaints and no really good tips, i have headed up early and had a bath twice, something i never do !!I have also cooked and taugh about how fattening and greasy it was and that i was so lucky to not have to eat it ...yeah right haha!!
    This time around i feel that for once in my life i am going to be skinny and really enjoy this summer, i have followed every diet going, after getn this far try ur best to continue it will be so worth it in the end and you will be glad you did ;)

4. cuminz

cuminz Member

Start Weight:
    18st11lb
    Current Weight:
    17st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    1st1lb(5.7%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    Its all normal

Hey, its my 1st day back on this diet, but when Ive done it before I suffered from headaches etc, but after day 3/4 they all go away and you should start to feel more energetic. Its just withdrawals symptoms from caffiene - aslong as you drink loads of water it should help!! :)