EE & Red Diary - 8 Weeks till my hols - want to loose 1stone by then

Hi All

im mostly a lurker, but decided to write all my food stuff down, as i go away in 8 weeks (xmas) and i want to reach my club 10 by then which is a stone in weight. this is my first time doing EE, as i used to follow red plan, so i thought i will do eaither of them 2 going forward.

please comment where i could improve on, as this all helps. i signed up for a 6 week count down and i my W.I in every saturday morning.

im not much of a cook, so im learning as i go along :eek:

My overall target is 10stone 7lb as that takes me into my healthy BMi range, but once i reach this i may re set. i would like to be a clothes size 10/12 too :D - but im currently a 16 :sigh:

ta for reading :D:D

sunday

B - SW HI fi bar choc orange flav HEA
L - Chicken legs cooked without skin in the oven plain - 4 of these
S - Water melon slices
T - not very hungrey today so ive had another hi fi bar HEB & slice of low low cheese HEA

so with me having 2 HEB this is a red day??

skinny*minx*wannabe said:
sunday

B - SW HI fi bar choc orange flav HEA
L - Chicken legs cooked without skin in the oven plain - 4 of these
S - Water melon slices
T - not very hungrey today so ive had another hi fi bar HEB & slice of low low cheese HEA

so with me having 2 HEB this is a red day??

Yes it could be a red day but you're not eating enough at the moment in my opinion. If I ate that I'd be starving!

SW do recommend that you have 1/3 super free on all plans so make sure you up your fruit and veg. You also haven't listed any syns. It is important that you eat at least 5 syns a day although I have my full 15 and still have good losses.