Exante Newbie

Have just weighed after a week on Total Solution Exante and am delighted to have lost 13lbs which still leaves a staggering 130 to go. Been on numerous diets and lost and gained a huge amount of weight, This is my first time on a food replacement programme and I am hoping that I have the discipline to keep to it. I have found my first week remarkably easy, 3 shakes a day and only a couple of hunger pangs. I am concerned it will be boredom not hunger that will be my downfall. Good Luck to everybody on their weight loss journey.

Wow u have done fantastic. Well done.
I have been following exante for 5 days. I'm afraid I can't manage on three items daily so I decided to do the 28 day challenge. I have two items and one snack and an evening meal.
My weigh day is Saturday and I'm getting excited . Good luck here for support if u need it x les

Whohooo well done
Day 5 for me it's not easy but I haven't cheated I'm doing the 3 shakes a day but I'm thinking of some days having an evening meal instead of a shake
Low calorie and low carb it's mainly to sit down and eat normal food
Good luck
Anita

Reactions: Les
Finding it hard today but weigh day tomorrow so must keep going. X Good luck for Monday x les

Good Luck Les and Mrs Hodgy, keep at it and the results will be worth it. I struggled yesterday, and in fact had a piece of chicken for my tea, after 8 days of just shakes it felt nice to have something between my teeth. My first week took me up to the 10th of May, so from now on I am going to weigh every 5 days on the 0`s and `5`s of the month. I am hoping to lose a kilo every 5 days, which makes it nearly a stone a month. Reading on other peoples journeys it seems that is achievable if you stick to it. Fingers and toes crossed, couple of stone down and legs crossed too.