Fancy A Brew? - My Diary

floss

I really fancy a cup of tea...hence the title! Problem is it's 00.25am and I will get no sleep if I have one :(

ANYWAY, I wasnt going to start a diary on here, but Iv been feeling a bit rubbish today about intake, whether im eating right etc and a few other things so thought it can't hurt. Iv got two more days till im done with my first week, but im going out with the girls tomorrow night (i'm a uni student) so Im really quite worried about the amount of calories I will be consuming. I will try my best to stick to vodka diet cokes but even so, goodness knows how many! And things like dirty pints and shots always sneak in and it's so hard to refuse when you are slightly intoxicated and have your friends giving ultimate peer pressure! So yes, that is my hurdle this week. I have slightly undereaten the first week so hopefully it will be okay, and im only weighing once a month as the result makes me go weird and offtrack so I know realistically it should be okay...i'm just doing so well and I don't want to ruin it AGAIN!

So here's what I had today:

Cups of tea with skimmed and sweetener

Instant oats golden syrup with milk

Celery and laughing cow light cheese

Ice lollies and frozen frubes

Quorn cottage pie and veg

Options hot chocolate

I feel like im eating really awful considering im hoping to lose weight...I always thought you had to eat rabbit food! Anyhoo, that's me, hopefully I'll be around here a while, not too sure of my start weight but guessing I have 2 1/2 - 3 stone to lose and hope to have it off asap but by august if possible. :)

x

Hi Floss