First week on WW PP. Is anyone doing Monday home weigh in?

Good luck on your weight loss........do you realise that you have posted on the SW boards :D

Ill move your thread to WW ;)

I'm going to be weighing in on a Monday but dot starting till this coming Monday so won't have a loss to add this week xx

Hi blond8,
No probs is only my first weigh in at home anyway, I'll be weighing in on Monday am's and will put weekly results on here. I did the original ww and wondered how this would compare but I have found it really easy to do. I have 13 lbs to lose in total (maybe 15!) but 8lbs to get to first 10% weight loss.

I'm only beginning myself. I've exactly 1 stone to lose but if I get more I'm very happy. I'm getting weighed tomorrow in my bootcamp. Normally was doing a Thursday but this may be more accurate

Hi, I'm starting WW tomorrow at home so can I join you and hopefully be supportive to each other. I lost 2 stone but have put on 12lbs so I know it works, it's sticking with it that's had for me as when I get tired or stressed I just binge. Good luck with your WI tomorrow!
Thanks, Ruth

Hi Ruth43, Kimbo K and Blonde8,

It would be great to support each other on here with WW, its hard sometimes to stay motivated when you are doing it at home.

But I am determined to lose 13lbs minimum 15 would be fab :)

I got weighed this morning and I've lost 2 lbs this week, its my fattest time of the month!! So I am chuffed with that, must have helped clearing all the snow off the drive :)
x

I'm a monday morning weigher :) Lost 12.5lbs in a month. Good luck with your weightloss :)

Hiya, im a Monday morning weigher too, im following propoints from home. I started on 2nd January and have lost 1st 1/4lbs to date. Loving the plan so far though today I have been a bit naughty - 1st time though. Am aiming to lose 3st in total so am just over a third of the way there.