Help! Breadcrumbs

ellie2409

Hello there, I am new to the dukan diet but not new to the forum unfortunately (not because of you lovely guys but the fact im a previous failed dieter!)

This is day 5 for me on Dukan and I would be really grateful for any input on a couple of questions i have.

1. Crabsticks! I love crabsticks, really get me through the day as i snack on those instead of crisps etc, they are 40% crab and I am having about 10 a day. I have read that some people find it a weightloss staller but others are fine with it? i am concerned with weight loss (around 2-2.5 kg) in 5 days and wondered if this was a bad loss for an attack phase? (i need to lose around 100-120 pounds roughly)

2. Meals! I am not really having 'proper' meals as i really dont have the time, i have two kids who have separate meals to their father so prefer to grab a couple slices of chicken/turkey and or Will this affect weight loss? I wouldnt say i was having a large amount through the day. I also have one fat free greek yoghurt a day.

3. Oat bran! I have only just started taking this today as have just managed to get hold of it! I mixed it with skimmed milk as a sort of porridge (daily limit) is this ok? Also must i have this every day for maximum results?

Lastly, I am having a bit of a panic, I did homemade burgers but am so used to making them that i put about 2 tablespoons of breadcrumbs in it! Have I ruined the last 5 days? I am so worried i have ruined it all, was really hard to get the motivation to get past the first 3 days i'd hate for it to be a waste.

Sorry about the large ramble, I am new to this! I do hope that in the future I will be more knowledgeable and can actually offer advice!

x

I would really appreciate any advice thanks x

Drink lots of water, you've not undone anythjbg just don't add them again!

Hey there

I think that crabsticks are limited to no more than 8 a day - but hey if you need something its better than cake isnt it!