HERBALIFE - ANYONE DOING IT ??

Discussion in 'WeMITTS (We Mean It This Time)' started by speckykaren, 16 May 2008 Social URL.

1. speckykaren

speckykaren Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st4lb(1.9%)
    Diet:
    Atkins
    Hi all

I am new to this, started ww but weekends were killing me, just started herbalife today and noticed there were no threads for it - would be interested to chat to anyone who has done it or is on it.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. shellyamber

shellyamber Full Member

Diet:
    meal replacement
    Hi there speckykaren..im with you on the herbalife...its my 4th day and im feeling great..how are you doing? x

4. speckykaren

speckykaren Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st4lb(1.9%)
    Diet:
    Atkins
    ;)Hi there - looks like its just you and me haha - doing nottoo bad, weekend was a bit of a nightmare but really just started today - dont think i will weigh myself till next monday as i was the same today as i was on Friday.

HOw did you lose the weight before i noticed you had lost 20lbs

karen

5. ksmiuk

ksmiuk Gold Member

Hiya im starting it again tomorrow I only managed a week last time then got sick so gonna try again x

6. speckykaren

speckykaren Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb
    Current Weight:
    14st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st4lb(1.9%)
    Diet:
    Atkins
    we will do great, i am feeling good today and am having chicken and prawn salad for tea - dont feel hungry + i have been to the gym in my lunch hour tomorrow.

let me know how you do today

karen xx:wave_cry:

7. sonkie

sonkie Gold Member

Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Diet:
    measure up
    Karen used to do this diet.......

8. slushy

slushy Silver Member

Start Weight:
    12st12lb
    Current Weight:
    12st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st8lb
    Lost(%):