Extra Easy is it that eas and does it work

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by ricardot, 21 December 2009.

1. ricardot

ricardot Active Member

hiya all,
    im just beginning my 4th week at s/w and am going to do more e/e days.

i was wondering if anyone has had success on the e/e days cos i really cant believe what you are allowed to eat and still lose weight :D , it just seems unbelievable but i suppose you wouldnt be able to do it if it never worked :rolleyes:

2. FloridaGirl

FloridaGirl Well-Known Member

I do Extra Easy every day (well, only been on SW for 2 weeks) but lost 7 lb in two weeks on EE and even had some syns everyday. I think its fantastic and something you can keep up forever!!!!
  3. ricardot

ricardot Active Member

well thats good to know, thx florida girl, on a green today so gonna do a few e/e's this week, no class nxt mon cos of bank holiday so got 2 weeks on it, apart from xmas day n boxin day, (gonna flexi syn them) so will find out in the new year if its worked for me ;)
  4. Chicky Noops

Chicky Noops Well-Known Member

3 weeks in and 10lbs off doing all EE days! You can think too hard about why it shouldn't work, it is too good to be true but I think if you just have faith in it, you won't be disappointed!
  5. suplizi

suplizi I see the light!

I have exclusively EE since the beginning (Sept 16) and so far have lost a pound short of 2 stone (weigh in weds - fingers crossed!) I have found EE excellent, I try and fill my plate with veggies or salad along with other free foods. I only eat until I am comfortably full rather than stuffed. If I am still hungry later I then have fruit and yogurt. To be honest I struggle to use my syns as I am enjoying all the free foods. I find EE easier and a more everyday diet that the whole family can eat!

Helen x
  6. Harry'sMom07

Harry'sMom07 Well-Known Member