It's the end of week one...and I'm so grumpy!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by payn3477, 4 February 2008 Social URL.

1. payn3477

payn3477 Member

Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    Hi, I am new to minimims.com. It is day 7 and I feel so tired and grumpy....when will this pass???:wave_cry:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Mochaj

Mochaj Gold Member

Diet:
    CD
    Welcome to Mini's Payn :)

A lot of people find week 1 is the hardest but it does get easier! Keep going and I'm sure you will start to feel better soon. Do you know if you are in Ketosis yet?

Keep posting here for support and with any questions you have, you'll definitely get lots of help from people here :)

Mocha

4. payn3477

payn3477 Member

Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    I have been in ketosis since day three. I was told I would feel like this then but it has only come on this morning.

5. Dragonfly

Dragonfly Silver Member

Start Weight:
    16st8lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st10lb
    Lost(%):
    4st0lb(24.14%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    Hi welcome to CD, keep drinking your water, maybe have your shakes hot and stick with it. Keep looking around on here and and make new friends, you will soon see your body change and the pounds dropping off. Good luck

6. Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins Gold Member

Start Weight:
    19st8lb
    Current Weight:
    11st5lb
    Lost(%):
    8st3lb(41.97%)
    Diet:
    cambridge
    I've always been tired and grumpy!!!No more or less on this diet!!

Have you had your first weigh in,as that tends to cheer people up!
    Also have you cut down your usual coffee intake.Drinking so much water we often do it sub-conciously and cutting back on caffine will do that to you.

Susanx

7. payn3477

payn3477 Member

Diet:
    Cambridge Diet